Measuring Tool Series
Cutting Tool Series
Meter Series
Series of special equipment
Fixture and Submit Series
 
 
TEL:(0510)82405121 82444489
Fax:(0510)82465119
Address :No. 8 Zhongyuan Road, Dongbeitang Street, Xishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
QQ:1399810614
Website:www.wxsincereland.com
Email:WXLJRJ@163.com
High-tech measuring instruments to form a market leading force within five years
发布者:admin  日期:2010/1/4  点击:1484

      We can not be separated in real life, the total measurement tools, measuring tools if not, life will become a mess. With the development of technology, measurement tools are also increasingly from the traditional toward the development of high technology.
      When a carpenter did the work with tape measure, do you believe he can do a good job? If in the past, he certainly can not work, but penetrated into all fields of high technology today, you should be confident that with modern high-tech measuring tools, carpenters to do the work better than before. With these modern tools, not only can significantly improve the efficiency and accuracy is much higher than the original. In this way, we can even throw in a traditional old tools side.
      A new measurement tool using modern optical technology and electronic technology to calculate the distance, but also can accurately decorated nails, pipes, wall to locate the dark lines. The main practical use for the present it is: Use low-cost laser technology for distance measurement and targeting.
      For example, the United States Stamler Company production of "reasonable thing Wright" fast measuring only two feet long, this little tool can be able to send a laser beam 100 feet long, to measure the distance or orientation of a target. Another example of other types of modern high-tech tools are also using a laser beam on the floor, wall and ceiling vertical and horizontal lines on the sketch, paintings and loading doors to work more easily.
      Other high-quality professional measurement tools such as "Robert measurement scale" can be measured by sending a laser beam after leaving the apparatus, and then reflected back to reach the measured object contained in the distance. The measuring accuracy within 300 feet to 1 inch. "Robert Gauge" now sells for 1,050 Singapore dollars each. Manufacturers want more and more products enter the market, the price can be reduced. Stamler is responsible for intelligence production line management tools, laser measuring tools to predict in 5 years will be the dominant force in the market.

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND WACO Tool Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd! TEL:(0510)82403351 82405121 FAX:(0510)82465119 82403715
Address: 2313 Guangrui Road Wuxi City (formerly Tin Road, Hong Kong 188) Code :214016 Website:www.sincereland.com Email:WXLJRJ@163.com

量具系列
刃具系列
仪器仪表系列
专用设备系列
工装夹具和检具系列
 
 
电话:(0510)82405121 82444489
传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号
QQ号:1399810614
微信:沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司
网址:www.wxsincereland.com
邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com
测量工具高科技化 五年内形成市场主导力量
发布者:admin  日期:2010/1/4  点击:2860

      我们在现实生活中总离不开测量工具,如果没有测量工具,生活将会变得一团糟。随着科技的发展,测量工具也逐渐从传统朝向高科技发展。
      一个木匠在干活时没带卷尺,你相信他能把工作做得好吗?要是在从前,他肯定没法工作,但在高新科技渗透到各个领域的如今,你应该相信凭着现代的高科技测量工具,木匠们会把工作做得比以前更好。有了这些现代工具,不仅工作效率可大幅度提高,而且准确度也比原来高了许多。如此一来,我们甚至于可以把传统的旧工具丢在一边了。
      新测量工具使用现代光学技术和电子技术来计算距离,同时也能准确地对装饰钉、管道、墙内的暗线等进行定位。目前它主要的实际用途是:使用低成本的激光技术来进行距离测量和目标定位。
      譬如美国的斯坦勒公司生产的“理物莱特”快速测量仪仅两英尺长,可这样小巧的工具却能发出长100英尺的激光光束,来测量距离或对某个目标进行定位。又如其它种类的现代高科技工具也使用激光光束在地板、墙面及天花板上勾画垂直线和水平线,使挂画和装门等工作更加容易进行。
      其它高质量的专业测量工具如“罗伯测量尺”,可通过发出的激光光束测量在离开仪器后,到达被测物体再反射回来所含的路程。这种测量仪在300英尺内可确准到1英寸。“罗伯测量尺”现在的售价为每支1050新元。生产商希望越来越多的产品进入市场后,价格能有所下调。斯坦勒公司负责智能工具生产线的管理人员,预测激光测量工具在5年内将成为市场的主导力量。

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND 沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司 电话:(0510)82405121 82444489 传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号 网址:www.wxsincereland.com 邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com