Measuring Tool Series
Cutting Tool Series
Meter Series
Series of special equipment
Fixture and Submit Series
 
 
TEL:(0510)82405121 82444489
Fax:(0510)82465119
Address :No. 8 Zhongyuan Road, Dongbeitang Street, Xishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
QQ:1399810614
Website:www.wxsincereland.com
Email:WXLJRJ@163.com
Auto parts giant to enter through the acquisition of dynamic measurement tool market success
发布者:admin  日期:2010/12/18  点击:1596

In 2006, the company and its approximately 250 employees were created about 11 million U.S. dollars (880 million euros) in sales. The acquisition of both companies have agreed not to disclose the purchase price.

Bosch Power Tools Global Uwe Raschke, president, said: "By acquiring RoboToolz, we will measure the full potential of the market maintain the growth momentum. We hope to fully tap the worldwide market potential." Laser measuring devices, detection devices and laser Level measurement tools such as intelligent professional users and DIY (Do It Yourself) planning and work to bring users more convenience, such as: accurate measurement of slope angle or distance. Bosch is a fast-growing field of measurement tools, services, a family of professional users and DIY leading suppliers. As an innovation leader, Bosch offers a variety of products for professional users, including the world's smallest laser measuring instrument. In addition, Bosch is the first successful launch in the European DIY market, the laser measuring instrument business.

With power tools, accessories, garden tools and measuring technology, Bosch Power Tools to 2006 sales of 2.8 billion euros, of which 90% came from outside Germany. The department has about 14,500 worldwide employees.

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND WACO Tool Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd! TEL:(0510)82403351 82405121 FAX:(0510)82465119 82403715
Address: 2313 Guangrui Road Wuxi City (formerly Tin Road, Hong Kong 188) Code :214016 Website:www.sincereland.com Email:WXLJRJ@163.com

量具系列
刃具系列
仪器仪表系列
专用设备系列
工装夹具和检具系列
 
 
电话:(0510)82405121 82444489
传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号
QQ号:1399810614
微信:沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司
网址:www.wxsincereland.com
邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com
汽车零部件巨头通过收购成功进入动态测量工具市场
发布者:admin  日期:2010/12/18  点击:2959
2006年,该公司及其约250名员工共创造了约1100万美元(880万欧元)的销售收入。收购双方公司已达成协议,不向外界披露收购价格。

  博世电动工具全球总裁Uwe Raschke先生说:“通过收购RoboToolz,我们将在充满潜力的测量市场保持增长势头。我们希望在全球范围内充分挖掘该市场的巨大潜力。”激光测量设备、探测仪器和激光水平仪等智能测量工具为专业用户和DIY(自己动手)用户规划和开展工作带来更多便利, 例如:测量坡度、角度或距离等。博世是在快速发展的测量工具领域、服务专业用户和自己动手一族首屈一指的供应商。作为一家创新先锋,博世为专业用户提供各种产品,包括全世界较小的激光测量仪。此外,博世还是一家在欧洲DIY市场成功推出激光测量仪的企业。

  凭借电动工具、附件、园林工具和测量技术,博世电动工具2006年的销售额达到28亿欧元,其中90%来自德国以外地区。该部门在世界各地拥有约14,500名员工。

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND 沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司 电话:(0510)82405121 82444489 传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号 网址:www.wxsincereland.com 邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com