Measuring Tool Series
Cutting Tool Series
Meter Series
Series of special equipment
Fixture and Submit Series
 
 
TEL:(0510)82405121 82444489
Fax:(0510)82465119
Address :No. 8 Zhongyuan Road, Dongbeitang Street, Xishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
QQ:1399810614
Website:www.wxsincereland.com
Email:WXLJRJ@163.com
Cutting the amount of Chinese workers in Wenling Convention and Exhibition Center Exhibition
发布者:admin  日期:2010/12/18  点击:1392

         September 29 morning, by the Chinese machinery and electronic products import and export of Wenling City Chamber of Commerce and organized the 2010 exhibition of Chinese workers cutting the amount of Wenling in the newly completed Convention Center, the exhibition attracted 500 exhibitors across the country, from Europe, Middle East, and foreign businessmen have come to purchase. 
         Hong Xu Road, former vice chairman of CPPCC Provincial Committee, deputy secretary, mayor Wu Wei-rong, chairman of China CCCME Jing Zhang Yu, the Ministry of Commerce Wang Weidong, deputy director of Quota License Administration, Department of Commerce Qin Zhong discipline inspection team leader, Provincial Exhibition Association President Wang Changyou some countries such as leadership and diplomats attended the opening ceremony and visited the exhibition.

         Wenling cutting tool industry is the amount of work the traditional characteristics of industries, after 30 years of carefully built, the existing volume of more than 500 workers cutting tool manufacturers, cutting the amount of more than 1,000 workers commerce companies, more than 1 million marketing personnel throughout the country, the total sales cutting the country's total working volume of about 40% of GDP. Since 2006, Wenling have been held for a fourth the amount of cutting work exhibition, a total of 1,344 exhibiting companies, number of booths of 1871, on-site turnover of 7.9 billion, the intention to reach 1.51 billion contract. This exhibition is held the first national Wenling exhibition booth exhibition area of 12,000 square meters 503.

         Wenling newly built Convention Centre is the city's landmark projects, located in the south of the city center of Road, North Rd east, with a total land area of about 120 acres, including a land area of 51 mu, building area of 11,770 square meters, planning 400 multiple indoor standard booths; two of about 51 acres of land area, design underground garage, air defense fortifications and pavilions, planning more than 600 indoor standard booths.

 

 

 

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND WACO Tool Technology (Wuxi) Co., Ltd! TEL:(0510)82403351 82405121 FAX:(0510)82465119 82403715
Address: 2313 Guangrui Road Wuxi City (formerly Tin Road, Hong Kong 188) Code :214016 Website:www.sincereland.com Email:WXLJRJ@163.com

量具系列
刃具系列
仪器仪表系列
专用设备系列
工装夹具和检具系列
 
 
电话:(0510)82405121 82444489
传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号
QQ号:1399810614
微信:沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司
网址:www.wxsincereland.com
邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com
中国工量刃具展览会在温岭会展中心开幕
发布者:admin  日期:2010/12/18  点击:2797
      9月29日上午,由中国机电产品进出口商会和温岭市政府主办的2010中国工量刃具展览会在新落成的温岭会展中心举行,此次展会吸引了500多家全国各地企业参展,来自欧美、中东等地的外国客商纷纷前来采购。

  省政协原副主席徐鸿道,市委副书记、市长吴蔚荣,中国机电产品进出口商会会长张钰晶,商务部配额许可证管理局副局长王卫东,省商务厅纪检组长秦忠,省会展协会会长王昌友等领导及部分驻华使节参加开幕仪式并参观展会。

  工量刃具产业是温岭传统特色产业,经30多年的精心打造,现有500多家工量刃具生产企业,1000多家工量刃具商贸公司,1万多名营销人员遍布全国各地,年销售总额占全国工量刃具生产总值40%左右。自2006年以来,温岭已连续举办了四届工量刃具展览会,共有1344家企业参展,展位数量达1871个,现场成交额达7.9亿元,达成意向合同15.1亿元。本次展会是温岭举办的展览会,展位503个展出面积12000平方米。

  新建成的温岭会展中心是该市标志性工程,位于该市中心大道南侧、北兴路东侧,总用地面积约120亩,其中一期用地面积51亩,建筑面积11770平方米,规划400多个室内标准展位;二期用地面积约51亩,设计地下车库、人防工事和展馆等,规划600多个室内标准展位。

 
[返回] [打印]
 
WEBSITE SINCERELAND 沃科工具技术(无锡)有限公司 电话:(0510)82405121 82444489 传真:(0510)82465119
公司地址:江苏省无锡市锡山区东北塘街道中元路8号 网址:www.wxsincereland.com 邮箱:WXLJRJ@163.com